12:26 pm - Mon, Sep 24, 2012

Simon and Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live 1969)

(Source: youtube.com)

Comments

12:23 pm
my man wears nail varnish. i love to do his nails.

my man wears nail varnish. i love to do his nails.

Comments

4:52 pm - Wed, Aug 29, 2012

Instrumenti - Pilnīgi viens

Completely alone… sometimes i need you.

(Source: youtube.com)

Comments

11:29 am

Comments

2:36 pm - Mon, Aug 6, 2012

Comments

11:32 am - Thu, Jul 26, 2012
Promise me, we will have a  bibliothèque  in OUR home.

Promise me, we will have a  bibliothèque  in OUR home.

Comments

12:06 am - Thu, Jul 19, 2012
I see no reason for calling my work poetry except that there is no other category in which to put it.
 Marianne Moore

(Source: berfrois, via leadencirclesdissolve)

Comments

11:26 pm - Mon, Jun 25, 2012
Have been feeling homeless lately

Have been feeling homeless lately

Comments

10:15 am - Sun, Jun 17, 2012

Comments

11:11 am - Thu, Jun 7, 2012
If you’re a girl

If you’re a girl

Comments

2:43 pm - Tue, May 15, 2012
Plants in cans are comming to my kitchen.

Plants in cans are comming to my kitchen.

Comments

2:18 pm

Comments

6:00 pm - Wed, Apr 4, 2012
awww

awww

Comments

5:47 pm - Sun, Apr 1, 2012

Comments

11:09 pm - Sun, Mar 25, 2012
Repurposed bear rug

Repurposed bear rug

Comments

Likes
More Likes
Install Headline